College World Series Schedule

ncaa

2017-bracket

 

All times are Eastern

Game 1: No. 1 Oregon State vs. Cal State Fullerton, Saturday, June 17, 3 p.m., ESPN

Game 2: No. 4 LSU vs. Florida State, Saturday, June 17, 8 p.m., ESPN

Game 3: No. 7 Louisville vs. Texas A&M, Sunday, June 18, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 4: No. 3 Florida vs. No. 6 TCU, Sunday, June 18, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Game 5: Winner of Game 1 vs. winner of Game 2, Monday, June 19, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 6: Winner of Game 3 vs. winner of Game 4, Monday, June 19, 7 p.m., ESPN

Game 7: Loser of Game 1 vs. loser of Game 2, Tuesday, June 20, 2 p.m., ESPN

Game 8: Loser of Game 3 vs. loser Game of 4, Tuesday, June 20, 7 p.m., ESPN

Game 9: Winner of Game 7 vs. loser of Game 6, Wednesday, June 21, 7 p.m., ESPN

Game 10: Winner of Game 8 vs. loser of Game 5, Thursday, June 22, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Game 11: Winner of Game 5 vs. Winner of Game 9, Friday, June 23, 3 p.m., ESPN

Game 12: Loser of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4, Friday, June 23, 8 p.m., ESPN

Game 13: Winner of Game 11 vs. Loser of Game 11*(if necessary), Saturday, June 24, 3 p.m., ESPN

Game 14: Winner of Game 12 vs. Loser of Game 12*(if necessary), Saturday, June 24, 8 p.m., ESPN

Best-of-three Championship Series 

Game 1: TBD vs. TBD, Monday, June 26, 7 p.m., ESPN

Game 2: TBD vs. TBD, Tuesday, June 27, 8 p.m., ESPN

Game 3: TBD vs. TBD (if necessary), Wednesday, June 28, 8 p.m., ESPN



Facebook Comments