Bears One-Act Champs

Congrats to the LCM Bear Stage Players for once again being crowned One Act Play District Champions, following competition at Lamar-Port Arthur. This is the eighth year in a row that the ensemble has advanced to Bi-District.

Cast earning individual awards include:
Honorable Mention All Star Cast – Eli Ridout
All Star Cast – Ashley Knight & Rhys Howeth
Outstanding Technician – Reagan Wolfford
Best Actor- Lucas Ridout

Clark Reed is Theater Director at LCMHS

Facebook Comments